The European Cricket Championship (ECC) finals week is a highly anticipated event for cricket fans across Europe. The tournament brings together the best teams in the region to compete for the title. This year’s finals week will be held at the picturesque Cartama Oval in Malaga, Spain from October 16th to 20th, 2023.

Six teams will compete in the tournament:

Netherlands XI (reigning champions)
England XI
Ireland XI

Nestled amidst the breathtaking scenery of Cartama Oval, the upcoming championship guarantees a week of unrivaled cricketing brilliance. These prominent European cricket teams, each showcasing an impressive equilibrium in their lineups, are geared up to contend for the prestigious championship.

The European Cricket Championship (ECC) finals week promises to deliver an enthralling spectacle for cricket enthusiasts all over Europe. With six well-matched teams vying for the coveted title, it’s poised to be a riveting week of on-field action.

Be sure to circle the dates on your calendar for this cricket extravaganza set in the heart of Malaga. With an impeccable fusion of teamwork, skill, and unwavering determination, these teams are prepared to offer an electrifying performance. The European Cricket Championship Finals Week is evolving into a must-attend event where the crème de la crème of European cricket competes for ultimate glory.

In addition to the excitement of the cricket, fans can also expect to enjoy a great atmosphere in Malaga. The city is known for its beautiful beaches, delicious food, and vibrant nightlife. There is something for everyone in Malaga, making it the perfect place to enjoy a week of cricket.

Ground Location

Cartama Oval
A-7059, 2
29570, Malaga

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *